NEW PAGE!!! Online Personalized Training!!

Online Personalized Training

Hello! Welcome to my online personal training page.  I wanted to create the option of online personal training, in addition to offering in person personal training services, because I realize not everyone has time to go to the gym every day or money to pay a personal trainer for every session.  I can provide in home, strictly body weight only exercises, circuit exercises, weight routines, cardio routines, and/or a combination of all four especially developed for YOU.  Online personalized training is very affordable and can start at as low as $85 per month!!  I will create a specialized program for you and will be available for you whenever you need me.  Being a Certified Personal Trainer, and seeing people achieve their goals and live healthy lifestyles, is one of the most rewarding experiences   I wanted to create something where I can help more people get to where they want to be and that next person could be YOU!! Please visit onlineptwithliz.wordpress.com for complete package information.

stop-wishing-start-doing-sayings-quotes.560

Leave a comment